SAT Prep course by TestMagic at Sacred Heart Cathedral (2018)

$ 545.00



SAT Prep for Mar 10, 2018 SAT test

Location: Sacred Heart Cathedral, Room 411

Details: 12 sessions (39 hours total):

  • Nine 3-hour lessons (3 verbal lessons, 3 math lessons, 3 test reviews)
  • Three ~4-hour tests
  • Total 27 hours of instruction and 12 hours of practice tests

Schedule: 

  • Jan 22, 20178- Mar 10, 2018
  • Mondays (4pm - 7pm) and Wednesdays (4pm - 7pm for lessons; 4pm - 8pm for tests)
  • No class on 2/19/2018 (Presidents' Day)
All Dates (SAT) Day Time Comments
1/22/2018 Mon N/A No class
1/24/2018 Wed 4pm - 8pm SAT - Session 1 (Test 1) (1st class)
1/29/2018 Mon 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 2 (Test Review 1)
1/31/2018 Wed 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 3 (Math 1)
2/5/2018 Mon 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 4 (Verbal 1)
2/7/2018 Wed 4pm - 8pm SAT - Session 5 (Test 2)
2/12/2018 Mon 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 6 (Test Review 2)
2/14/2018 Wed 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 7 (Math 2)
2/19/2018 Mon N/A Presidents Day Holiday
2/21/2018 Wed 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 8 (Verbal 2)
2/26/2018 Mon 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 9 (Math 3)
2/28/2018 Wed 4pm - 8pm SAT - Session 10 (Test 3)
3/5/2018 Mon 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 11 (Test Review 3)
3/7/2018 Wed 4pm - 7pm SAT - Session 12 (Verbal 3) (Last class)
3/10/2018 Sat N/A Official SAT

Related Products